Open Water Course - PRO DIVE Magnetic Island

Sat 25-Sep-2021 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 22-Sep 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 29-Sep-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 27-Sep 14:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 29-Sep 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 06-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 04-Oct 14:00*
Check Availability
Sat 09-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 06-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 13-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 11-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 16-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 13-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 20-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 18-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 23-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 20-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 27-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 25-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 30-Oct-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 27-Oct 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 03-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 01-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 06-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 03-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 10-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 08-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 13-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 10-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 17-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 15-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 20-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 17-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 24-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 22-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 27-Nov-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 24-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 01-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 29-Nov 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 04-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 01-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 08-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 06-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 11-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 08-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 15-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 13-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 18-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Wed 15-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 22-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 20-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 29-Dec-2021 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 27-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 01-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 27-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 27-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 05-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 31-Dec 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 08-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 03-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 12-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 07-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 15-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 10-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 19-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 14-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 22-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 17-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 26-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 21-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 29-Jan-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 24-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 02-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 28-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 31-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 09-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 04-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 07-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 16-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 11-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 14-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 23-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 18-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-Feb-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 21-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 02-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 25-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 28-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 09-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 04-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 07-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 16-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 11-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 14-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 23-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 18-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 21-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 30-Mar-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 25-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 28-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 06-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 01-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 09-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 04-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 13-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 08-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 16-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 11-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 20-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 15-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 23-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 18-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 27-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 22-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 30-Apr-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 25-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 04-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 29-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 07-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 02-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 11-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 06-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 14-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 09-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 18-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 13-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 21-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 16-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 25-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 20-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 28-May-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 23-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 01-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 27-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 04-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 30-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 08-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 03-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 11-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 06-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 15-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 10-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 18-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 13-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 22-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 17-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 25-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 20-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Wed 29-Jun-2022 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Fri 24-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
 

Page Generated 1906ms