Sydney Winter Shore & Boat Dives Save Up to 50%

Check it out

Open Water Course - PRO DIVE Magnetic Island

Wed 19-June-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 17-Jun 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 22-June-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 20-Jun 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 26-June-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 24-Jun 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 29-June-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 27-Jun 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 03-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 01-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 06-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 04-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 10-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 08-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 13-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 11-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 17-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 15-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 20-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 18-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 24-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 22-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 27-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 25-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 31-July-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 29-Jul 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 03-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 01-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 07-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 05-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 10-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 08-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 14-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 12-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 17-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 15-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 21-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 19-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 24-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 22-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 28-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 26-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 31-August-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 29-Aug 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 04-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 02-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 07-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 05-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 11-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 09-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 14-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 12-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 18-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 16-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 21-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 19-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 25-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 23-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 28-September-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 26-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 02-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 30-Sep 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 03-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 09-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 07-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 10-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 16-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 14-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 17-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 23-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 21-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 24-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 30-October-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 28-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 31-Oct 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 06-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 04-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 09-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 07-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 13-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 11-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 16-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 14-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 20-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 18-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 23-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 21-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 27-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 25-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 30-November-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 28-Nov 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 04-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 02-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 07-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 05-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 11-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 09-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 14-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 12-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 18-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 16-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 21-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 19-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Wed 25-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Mon 23-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
Sat 28-December-2024 * From $349.00 AUD **
Start Time: 09:00
Book By:Thu 26-Dec 09:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
 

Page Generated 1465ms