Sydney Winter Boat Dives Packs Save Up to 50%

Check it out

Minke Whale Expeditions - Mike Ball

Thu 05-June-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 01-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 09-June-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 01-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 12-June-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 08-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 16-June-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 08-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 19-June-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 15-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 23-June-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 15-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 26-June-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 22-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 30-June-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 22-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 03-July-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 29-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 07-July-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 29-May 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 10-July-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 05-Jun 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 14-July-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 05-Jun 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 17-July-2025 * From $2738.00 AUD **
Start Time: 16:00
Book By:Thu 12-Jun 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 21-July-2025 * From $2419.00 AUD **
Start Time: 06:30
Book By:Thu 12-Jun 00:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
 

Page Generated 1211ms