Sydney Clearance Sale

Check it out

Boat Dive (Double) on the Ex-HMAS Adelaide - PRO DIVE Central Coast

Fri 21-Jan-2022 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 20-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Sat 22-Jan-2022 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 20-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 20-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 23-Jan-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 21-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 22-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Mon 24-Jan-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sun 23-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Wed 26-Jan-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Tue 25-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Fri 28-Jan-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 27-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Sat 29-Jan-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 27-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 27-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 30-Jan-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 28-Jan 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 29-Jan 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 03-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 03-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 06-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 04-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 05-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 10-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 10-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 13-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 11-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 12-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 17-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 17-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 20-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 18-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 19-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 24-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 24-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 27-Feb-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 25-Feb 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 26-Feb 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 03-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 03-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 06-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 04-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 05-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 10-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 10-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 13-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 11-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 12-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 17-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 17-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 20-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 18-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 19-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 24-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 24-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 27-Mar-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 25-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 26-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 31-Mar 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 31-Mar 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 03-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 01-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 02-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 09-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 07-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 07-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 10-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 08-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 09-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 16-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 14-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 14-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 17-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 15-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 16-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 23-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 21-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 21-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 24-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 22-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 23-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 30-Apr-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 28-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 28-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 01-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 29-Apr 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 30-Apr 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 07-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 05-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 05-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 08-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 06-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 07-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 14-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 12-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 12-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 15-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 13-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 14-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 21-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 19-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 19-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 22-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 20-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 21-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 28-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 26-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 26-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 29-May-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 27-May 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 28-May 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 04-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 02-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 02-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 05-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 03-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 04-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 11-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 09-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 09-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 12-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 10-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 11-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 18-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 16-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 16-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 19-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 17-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 18-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 25-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 23-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 23-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 26-Jun-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 24-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 25-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-Jul-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Thu 30-Jun 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Thu 30-Jun 12:00*
Check Availability
Sun 03-Jul-2022 * From $120.00 AUD **
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 08:00
Book By:Fri 01-Jul 11:00*
Check Availability
Dive Site: HMAS Adelaide** Rating: Green Depth: 20m to 34 metres
Start Time: 09:30
Book By:Sat 02-Jul 12:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
**The Dive Sites schedule are a guide of where we are planning to go and are in no way guaranteed. If we can't go to the divesite due conditions, then the cruise director will nominate the next best suitable spot. There is no refund if we do not make it to the planned dive sites.
Dive Rating Key
Green: Ideal for beginner divers and is a easy dive.
Blue: For the more experienced diver with a greater level of skill in the water.
Black: Experienced divers only. Black dive sites may experience challenging conditions such as currents and deep.
More Dates>> 

Page Generated 2156ms