Sydney Winter Boat Dives Packs Save Up to 50%

Check it out

3 Day /2 Night with OpenWater Referral Course - PRO DIVE Cairns

PLEASE NOTE: For availability please click on the 'INQUIRE' button with your preferred date and cabin type. We will then check the live availability status and respond to you with availability confirmation

Wed 17-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 14-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 18-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 15-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 19-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 16-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 20-July-2024 * From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 17-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 21-July-2024 * From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 18-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 22-July-2024 * From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 19-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 24-July-2024 * From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 21-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 25-July-2024 * From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 22-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 26-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 23-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 27-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 24-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 28-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 25-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 29-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 26-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 31-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 28-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 01-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 29-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 02-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 30-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 03-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 31-Dec 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 04-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 01-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 05-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 02-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 07-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 04-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 08-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 05-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 09-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 06-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 10-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 07-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 11-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 08-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 12-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 09-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 14-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 11-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 15-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 12-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 16-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 13-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 17-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 14-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 18-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 15-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 19-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 16-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 21-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 18-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 22-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 19-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 23-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 20-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 24-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 21-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 25-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 22-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 26-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 23-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 28-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 25-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 29-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 26-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 30-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 27-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 31-August-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 28-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 01-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 29-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 02-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 30-Jan 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 04-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 01-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 05-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 02-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 06-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 03-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 07-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 04-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 08-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 05-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 09-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 06-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 11-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 08-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 12-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 09-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 13-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 10-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 14-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 11-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 15-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 12-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 16-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 13-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 18-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 15-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 19-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 16-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 20-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 17-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 21-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 18-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 22-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 19-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 23-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 20-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 25-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 22-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 26-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 23-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 27-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 24-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 28-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 25-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 29-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 26-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 30-September-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 27-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 02-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 29-Feb 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 03-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 01-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 04-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 02-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 03-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 06-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 04-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 07-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 05-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 09-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 07-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 10-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 08-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 11-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 09-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 10-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 13-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 11-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 14-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 12-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 16-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 14-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 17-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 15-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 18-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 16-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 17-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 20-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 18-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 21-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 19-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 23-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 21-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 24-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 22-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 25-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 23-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 24-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 27-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 25-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 28-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 26-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 30-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 28-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 31-October-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 29-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 01-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 30-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 31-Mar 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 03-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 01-Apr 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 04-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 02-Apr 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 06-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 04-Apr 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 07-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 05-Apr 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 08-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sat 06-Apr 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 09-November-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1190.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 07-Apr 00:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
More Dates>> 

Page Generated 2312ms