Sydney Winter Boat Dives Packs Save Up to 50%

Check it out

3 Day/2 Night Liveaboard with Advanced OpenWater Course - PRO DIVE Cairns

PLEASE NOTE: For availability please click on the 'INQUIRE' button with your preferred date and cabin type. We will then check the live availability status and respond to you with availability confirmation

Wed 17-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 14-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 18-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 15-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 19-July-2024 * Online Booking Deadline Passed From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 16-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 20-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 17-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 21-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 18-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 22-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 19-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 24-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 21-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 25-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 22-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 26-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 23-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 27-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 24-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 28-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 25-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 29-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 26-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 31-July-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 28-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 01-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 29-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 02-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 30-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 03-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 31-Jul 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 04-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 01-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 05-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 02-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 07-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 04-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 08-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 05-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 09-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 06-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 10-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 07-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 11-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 08-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 12-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 09-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 14-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 11-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 15-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 12-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 16-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 13-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 17-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 14-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 18-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 15-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 19-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 16-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 21-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 18-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 22-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 19-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 23-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 20-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 24-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 21-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 25-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 22-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 26-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 23-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 28-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 25-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 29-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 26-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 30-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 27-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 31-August-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 28-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 01-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 29-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 02-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 30-Aug 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 04-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 01-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 05-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 02-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 06-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 03-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 07-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 04-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 08-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 05-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 09-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 06-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 11-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 08-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 12-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 09-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 13-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 10-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 14-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 11-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 15-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 12-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 16-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 13-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 18-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 15-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 19-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 16-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 20-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 17-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 21-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 18-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 22-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 19-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 23-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 20-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 25-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 22-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 26-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 23-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 27-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 24-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 28-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 25-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 29-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 26-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 30-September-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 27-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 02-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 29-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 03-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 30-Sep 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 04-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 01-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 05-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 02-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 06-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 03-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 07-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 04-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 09-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 06-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 10-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 07-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 11-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 08-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 12-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 09-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 13-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 10-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 14-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 11-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 16-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 13-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 17-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 14-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 18-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 15-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 19-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 16-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 20-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 17-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 21-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 18-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 23-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 20-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 24-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 21-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 25-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 22-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 26-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 23-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 27-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 24-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 28-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 25-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 30-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 27-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 31-October-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 28-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 01-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 29-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 02-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 30-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Sun 03-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Thu 31-Oct 00:00*
Check Availability
Mon 04-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Fri 01-Nov 00:00*
Check Availability
Wed 06-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Sun 03-Nov 00:00*
Check Availability
Thu 07-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Mon 04-Nov 00:00*
Check Availability
Fri 08-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Tue 05-Nov 00:00*
Check Availability
Sat 09-November-2024 * From $1205.00 AUD **
Start Time: 00:00
Book By:Wed 06-Nov 00:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
More Dates>> 

Page Generated 2945ms