Sydney Clearance Sale

Check it out

Deep 40 Meter Course - PRO DIVE Alexandria

Fri 04-Feb-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 03-Feb 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 25-Feb-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 24-Feb 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 18-Mar-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 17-Mar 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 08-Apr-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 07-Apr 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 29-Apr-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 28-Apr 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 20-May-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 19-May 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 10-Jun-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 09-Jun 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 01-Jul-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 30-Jun 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 22-Jul-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 21-Jul 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 12-Aug-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 11-Aug 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 02-Sep-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 01-Sep 16:00*
Check Availability
Fri 23-Sep-2022 * From $345.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Dee Why Wide** Rating: Black Depth: 34m
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 22-Sep 16:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
**The Dive Sites schedule are a guide of where we are planning to go and are in no way guaranteed. If we can't go to the divesite due conditions, then the cruise director will nominate the next best suitable spot. There is no refund if we do not make it to the planned dive sites.
Dive Rating Key
Green: Ideal for beginner divers and is a easy dive.
Blue: For the more experienced diver with a greater level of skill in the water.
Black: Experienced divers only. Black dive sites may experience challenging conditions such as currents and deep.
 

Page Generated 1107ms