Diver Deals

Check it out

PRO DIVE Openwater Weekend Course - PRO DIVE Manly

Friday - Sunday

**please note: these times are a guide deping on group size, time of year and ocean conditions. Exact meet times will be announced during your Orientation evening.

WARNING - YOU MUST BE ABLE TO SWIM 200m AND TREAD WATER FOR 10 MINUTES TO TAKE THIS COURSE

All courses are taught in English

 

Fri 08-Jul-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 07-Jul 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 15-Jul-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 14-Jul 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 22-Jul-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 21-Jul 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 29-Jul-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 28-Jul 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 05-Aug-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 04-Aug 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 12-Aug-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 11-Aug 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 19-Aug-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 18-Aug 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 26-Aug-2022 * From $199.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 25-Aug 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 02-Sep-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 01-Sep 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 09-Sep-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 08-Sep 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 16-Sep-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 15-Sep 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 23-Sep-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 22-Sep 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 30-Sep-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 29-Sep 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 07-Oct-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 06-Oct 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 14-Oct-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 13-Oct 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 21-Oct-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 20-Oct 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 28-Oct-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 27-Oct 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 04-Nov-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 03-Nov 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 11-Nov-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 10-Nov 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 18-Nov-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 17-Nov 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 25-Nov-2022 * From $299.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 24-Nov 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 02-Dec-2022 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 01-Dec 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 09-Dec-2022 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 08-Dec 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 16-Dec-2022 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 15-Dec 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 30-Dec-2022 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 29-Dec 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 06-Jan-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 05-Jan 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 13-Jan-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 12-Jan 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 20-Jan-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 19-Jan 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 27-Jan-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 26-Jan 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 03-Feb-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 02-Feb 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 10-Feb-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 09-Feb 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 17-Feb-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 16-Feb 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 24-Feb-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 23-Feb 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 03-Mar-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 02-Mar 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 10-Mar-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 09-Mar 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 17-Mar-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 16-Mar 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 24-Mar-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 23-Mar 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 31-Mar-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 30-Mar 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 07-Apr-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 06-Apr 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 14-Apr-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 13-Apr 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 21-Apr-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 20-Apr 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 28-Apr-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 27-Apr 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 05-May-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 04-May 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 12-May-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 11-May 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 19-May-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 18-May 15:00*
Check Availability
Fri 26-May-2023 * From $599.00 AUD **
Start Time: 18:30
Book By:Thu 25-May 15:00*
Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
 

Page Generated 1422ms