Guided Shore Dives - PRO DIVE Manly

Fri 23-Apr-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 24-Apr-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 25-Apr-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 30-Apr-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 01-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 02-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 07-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 08-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 09-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 14-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 15-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 16-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 21-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 22-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 23-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 28-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 29-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 30-May-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 04-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 05-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 06-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 11-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 12-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 13-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 18-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 19-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 20-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 25-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 26-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 27-Jun-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 02-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 03-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 04-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 09-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 10-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 11-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 16-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 17-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 18-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 23-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 24-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 25-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 30-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 31-Jul-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 01-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 06-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 07-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 08-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 13-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 14-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 15-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 20-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 21-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 22-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 27-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 28-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 29-Aug-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 03-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 04-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 05-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 10-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 11-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 12-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 17-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 18-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 19-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 24-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 25-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 26-Sep-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 01-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 02-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 03-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 08-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 09-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 10-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 15-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 16-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 17-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 22-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 23-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 24-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 29-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 30-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 31-Oct-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 05-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 06-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 07-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 12-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 13-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 14-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 19-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 20-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 21-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 26-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 27-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 28-Nov-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 03-Dec-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
Sat 04-Dec-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Fairy Bower** Rating: Green Depth: 10m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Sun 05-Dec-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Shelly Beach** Rating: Green Depth: 14m
Start Time: 08:15 Check Availability
Fri 10-Dec-2021 * From $85.00 AUD **
Dive Site: Freshwater** Rating: Blue Depth: 12m
Start Time: 09:00 Check Availability
* Note this time may vary. Please review the "Meeting Point" section to confirm the time you are required to start.
** Prices are per person unless stated otherwise.
**The Dive Sites schedule are a guide of where we are planning to go and are in no way guaranteed. If we can't go to the divesite due conditions, then the cruise director will nominate the next best suitable spot. There is no refund if we do not make it to the planned dive sites.
Dive Rating Key
Green: Ideal for beginner divers and is a easy dive.
Blue: For the more experienced diver with a greater level of skill in the water.
Black: Experienced divers only. Black dive sites may experience challenging conditions such as currents and deep.
More Dates>> 

Page Generated 2297ms